The Artist Series Bundle

by The Loop Loft

$ 229.00 $ 1,154.00

The Artist Series Bundle brings together the entire all-star roster of Loop Loft Artists in one massive collection (and at a savings of over 80%).

With 35 critically acclaimed libraries featuring over 17 GB of content, The Artist Series Bundle gives you instant access to the best drummers, percussionists, bassists, guitarists and sax players in the world... all meticulously looped and ready to be used in your next production. 100% royalty free.

Titles Include:
Joey Waronker Drums Vol 3
Nate Smith Drums Vol 1
Reuben Rogers Upright Bass Vol 1

Number of Releases: 32
Content Size: 15 GB

- Instant Download
- 100% Royalty Free
- High Quality 24 Bit 48 KHZ Audio
- Stylus RMX, WAV, REX2 and AIFF (Apple Loops) Formats

Preview below: