Beats Like Bonham Bundle - Save 25%

by The Loop Loft

$ 58.50 $ 78.00

We've bundled both of our "Beats Like Bonham" collections, giving you instant access to over 1.6 GB of multitrack drum sessions (and at a 25% savings!) inspired by the legendary Led Zeppelin drummer.

The Bundle features multitrack drum sessions featuring grooves from some of Led Zeppelin’s biggest hit tracks including 

- Immigrant Song
- All My Love
- When The Levee Breaks
- Kashmir
- In The Evening
- D'yer Mak'er

Beats Like Bonham contains three complete multi-track recording sessions inspired by the grooves and sound of legendary Led Zeppelin drummer, John Bonham. Recorded on a Ludwig Classic Maple drum set similar to Bonham's iconic Led Zeppelin rig, Beats Like Bonham pays homage to the late drum legend’s sound and feel. 

The Loop Loft employed industry-leading techniques to capture Beats Like Bonham at the utmost in premium, 24-bit sound quality and production values.  Each session contains 7 individual drum tracks (kick, snare, tom, floor tom, overhead left and right and room) allowing complete control over the drum mix and production.

Beats Like Bonham Bundle Specs:
6 Complete Song Sessions
7 Individual Drum Tracks
Total Size: 1.6 GB
24 bit 48 kHz WAV Files

Tip: Download the rest of this series with the Complete Takes Bundle!

About Complete Takes:

Tired of piecing together dozens of loops to make a song? Do you prefer the flexibility of real, multitrack drums when you mix? Complete Takes is the drum solution you've been waiting for.

From the four stick clicks counting off the track, to the final crash of the last measure,Complete Takes provides you with 3 full songs, including individual tracks of pristine drums recorded live at The Loop Loft. 

Each session clocks in at 3-4 minutes in length and is pre-arranged in a traditional song structure (intro, verse, chorus etc.).  Just drag and drop into your favorite DAW and start working with a fully arranged performance of multitrack drums!

Preview below: